Fellows

Drs. Justine Aalders

Amsterdam, tel. 020 - 632 87 03, e-mailadres: justineaalders@hotmail.com

Jacqueline Aschkenasy 
Hilversum, e-mailadres: aschkena@xs4all.nl

Daniël Beaupain
Haarlem, e-mailadres: daniel.beaupain@gmail.com

Drs. Bas van den Berg
Utrecht, tel. 030 - 271 56 38, e-mailadres: bwp.vdberg@ziggo.nl

Dr. Emile Brommer
Zeist, tel. 030 - 696 30 93, e-mailadres: brommerej@wanadoo.nl

Jenny Buitelaar

Rob Cassuto
Nijmegen, e-mailadres: rcassuto@xs4all.nl

Juliette van Deursen
juliettevandeursen@planet.nl 

Bärbel Goedeking
Utrecht, tel.030 - 272 30 95, e-mailadres: goedeking@hetnet.nl en wpon.rt@hetnet.nl

Drs. Dick Hage
Enkhuizen, tel. 06 - 543 00 185, e-mailadres: dmhage@casema.nl 

Drs. Marieke den Hartog
Sint Michielsgestel, tel. 073 - 851 74 78, e-mailadres: mariekedenhartog57@gmail.com

Ruth Hony-Rozeboom
Amstelveen, tel. 020 - 331 85 59, e-mailadres: mediart@dds.nl

Ds. Henk Huyser
Aigne (Fr.), tel. 0033468916265, e-mailadres: hjhuyser@wanadoo.nl

Dr. Marcus van Loopik
Hilversum, tel. 035 - 683 30 58, e-mailadres: jewishart77@fastmail.fm

Dr. Leo Mock
Amstelveen, tel. 020 - 427 73 93, e-mailadres: mockleo@gmail.com

Rabbijn Hannah Nathans
Amsterdam, e-mailadres: info@hamakor.nl

Dr. Eric Ottenheim
Amsterdam, tel. 020 - 679 12 53, e-mailadres: hlmottenheijm@tele2.nl

Jeroen Pijl
Amsterdam, e-mailadres: jeroenpijl@hotmail.com

Prof. dr. Marcel Poorthuis
Hilversum, tel. 035 - 683 54 37, e-mailadres: m.j.h.m.poorthuis@uvt.nl 

Drs. Rolf Post
Amsterdam, e-mailadres: postrm@gmail.com

Dr. Birke Rapp-de Lange
Alkmaar, tel. 072 - 560 00 30, e-mailadres: b.rapp@planet.nl

Drs. Henk Scholder
Amsterdam, tel. 020 - 693 59 02, e-mailadres: h.scholder@stichtinglev.nl

Dr. Douwe van Sluis
Westzaan, tel. 075 - 640 22 71, e-mailadres: do.sluis@wxs.nl

Prof. dr. Peter Tomson
Amsterdam, tel. 020 - 616 33 35, e-mailadres: pjtomson@xs4all.nl

Drs. Dodo van Uden
Dalfsen, tel. 052 - 946 06 76, e-mailadres: djvanuden@hetnet.nl

Drs. Gea Verhagen
Aalten, tel. 054 - 347 80 12, e-mailadres geaverhagen@hotmail.com

Drs. Achsa Vissel
e-mailadres achsa@telfort.nl

Drs. Niek de Wilde
Bergen NH, tel. 072 - 589 84 07, e-mailadres: n.dewilde@stichtinglev.nl